What's On

SUMMER TERM 2018

Return To Classes

Saturday 14th April   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 26th May   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 21st July   (All Saturday Classes)

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Return To Classes

Saturday 8th September   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 27th October   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 15th December   (All Saturday Classes)

SPRING TERM 2019

Return To Classes

Saturday 12th January   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 23rd February   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 6th April   (All Saturday Classes)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Return To Classes

Saturday 27th April   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 25th May   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 20th July   (All Saturday Classes)

EVENT DIARY

OCTOBER 2017

Sat 21st October

Autumn Term Cabaret Evening
St. Monica’s Hall, Southgate

DECEMBER 2017

Sat 9th December

‘Pirates of the Curry Bean’ - The Junior Group Production
St. Monica’s Hall, Southgate

Sun 10th December

‘Pirates Vs Mermaids’ - The Young Centre Stagers' Production
St. Monica’s Hall, Southgate

FEBRUARY 2018

Sat 3rd February

Dance Troupe Cabaret Evening
The Dugdale Theatre, Enfield

Sun 4th February

The Festival of Plays - The Upper School Production
The Dugdale Theatre, Enfield

MARCH 2018

Sun 4th March

‘The Intermediate Musical’ - The Intermediate Group Production
The Dugdale Theatre, Enfield

Sat 24th March

Spring Term Cabaret Evening - Disney Themed
St. Monica’s Hall, Southgate

MAY 2018

Sun 20th May

‘Into the Musicals’ - A Full School Production
The Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar

JUNE 2018

Sat 23rd June

Summer Term Cabaret Evening
St. Monica’s Hall, Southgate

Fri 29th June

The Oscar Awards Ceremony - Our 19th Annual Awards Evening
The Regency Banqueting Suite, Tottenham

JULY 2018

Sat 14th July

Young Centre Stagers Oscar Awards Ceremony
St. Monica’s Hall, Southgate

Sat 21st July

The CS Alumni Cabaret Evening
St. Monica's Parish Centre, Southgate

AUGUST 2018

Mon 30th July -
Fri 3rd August

Centre Stage Summer Course - The Adventures of... Mary Poppins
Ages 7 - 16 year olds
St. Monica's School, Southgate

Mon 30th July -
Fri 3rd August

Young Centre Stagers Summer Course - Dreamworks!
Ages 4 - 6 year olds
St. Monica's School, Southgate

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 

INTO THE MUSICALS

Centre Stage return to  The Wyllyotts Theatre  with a musical variety performance, showcasing songs, scenes and dances from musicals old and new, stage and screen... performed by every single group at Centre Stage!

WYLLYOTTS THEATRE
Sunday 20th May 2018

Tickets now on sale!

Click here to book tickets via ticketsource.co.uk

or contact the office or see Carole/Linda at Saturday classes with your requests  
(contact details are below)




 

2018 OSCAR AWARDS CERMONY

Our 19th ANNUAL AWARDS EVENING!

The highlight of the Centre Stage calander returns for a 19th year, rewarding all our student's efforts, hard work and achievements over the past year.

REGENCY BANQUETING SUITE
Friday 29th June 2018

Tickets now on sale!   Tickets are available on a first come, first serve basis.

Contact the office or see Carole/Linda at Saturday classes with your requests

(contact details are below)




 

CENTRE STAGE SUMMER COURSE

THE ADVENTURES OF... MARY POPPINS

Our Summer Courses return to keep your performing dreams alive during those Summer Holidays!

All 7 - 16 Year olds
Monday 30 th July  -  Friday 3 rd August 2018
10.00am to 4.00pm daily   

** Resulting in an  'End of Week Performance'  on the Friday!  **

£150.00 p/p (inc. VAT, with  sibling discounts available)

Places are strictly limited and book up fast, so don't delay and get yourself booked in for a week of Singing, Dancing and Acting!

Call  0208 886 4264  or email  info@centrestageuk.com  to reserve a place now!

 

YOUNG CENTRE STAGER SUMMER COURSE

'DREAMWORKS' THEMED WORKSHOP

Our Summer Courses return to keep your YCS performing dreams alive during those Summer Holidays!

All 4 - 7 Year olds
Monday 30 th July  -  Friday 3 rd August 2018
9.30am to 12.30pm daily   

** Resulting in an  'End of Week Performance'  on the Friday!  **

£80.00 p/p (inc. VAT, with  sibling discounts available)

Places are strictly limited and book up fast, so don't delay and get yourself booked in for a week of Singing, Dancing and Acting!

Call  0208 886 4264  or email  info@centrestageuk.com  to reserve a place now!

© Copyright 2018 Centre Stage School of Performing ArtsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites