Term Dates

Autumn Term

2021

FIRST CLASS

Saturday 11th September

HALF TERM

Saturday 30th October

LAST CLASS

Saturday 18th December

.

Spring

Term

2022

FIRST CLASS

Saturday 8th January

HALF TERM

Saturday 12th February

LAST CLASS

Saturday 2nd April

.

Summer

Term

2022

FIRST CLASS

Saturday 23rd April

HALF TERM

Saturday 28th May

LAST CLASS

Saturday 23rd July

* Please note:  We do NOT have classes on Saturday 2nd July