What's On

This page is dedicated to all Shows, Events and Performing Arts Courses coming up at Centre Stage.

October 2021

Sat 23rd October

Autumn Term Cabaret Evening
7.00pm
St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

December 2021

Sun 12th December

Festival of Plays
Upper School Students
St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

 

1pm:  The Sanctuary  (PM Cast)   &   Cinderella  (AM Cast)

4pm:  The Sanctuary  (AM Cast)   &   Table  (PM Cast)

7pm:  Table  (AM Cast)   &   Cinderella  (PM Cast)

March 2022

Sun 13th March

YCS Production
Young Centre Stagers
Showtimes TBA

St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

Sat 19th March

Dance Troupe Cabaret Evening
CS Dance Troupe
7.00pm

St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

Sun 20th March

Lower School Productions

All Junior & Intermediate Shows

Showtimes TBA

St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

Sat 26th March

Spring Term Cabaret Evening
7.00pm
St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

May 2022

Sat 21st May TBC

Summer Term Cabaret Evening
7.00pm
St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

June 2022

Sun 12th June

Summer Sun'Sation!

Full School Performance
AM Cast 3.00pm   

PM Cast 5.30pm

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park

July 2022

Fri 1st July

The CS Oscars Awards Ceremony
Our 23rd Annual Awards Evening
7.00pm
Regency Banqueting Suite, Tottenham

Sun 10th July

Groove on the Green

End of year 'Party in the Park',

with Live Music from the CS Alumni

Time TBC

Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park