top of page
What's On

 

This page is dedicated to all Shows, Events and Performing Arts Courses coming up at Centre Stage.

November 2023

Sat 18th Nov

Autumn Term Cabaret Evening

A "Collab'Aret" Theme!
7.00pm
St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

December 2023

Sun 17th December

The Upper School Festival of Plays
ALL Pre-Senior and Seniors students

The Dugdale Arts Centre, Enfield 

1.30pm

PM - Stolen Secrets

3.00pm

AM - Stolen Secrets

4.30pm

PM - Haversham Hall

6.00pm

AM - Haversham Hall

January 2024

Sun 21st January

The Lower & Middle School Festival of Musicals
ALL Jnr, Inter & Advanced Intermediate students

The Dugdale Arts Centre, Enfield 

12.15pm

AM - Mary Poppins

1.45pm

AM - Peter Pan

3.15pm

PM - Peter Pan

4.45pm

AM - S Club After Party
(Cast 'A'
)

 

6.15pm

AM - S Club After Party
(Cast 'B')

March 2024

Sat 2nd March

Spring Term Cabaret Evening
7.00pm
St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

Sun 3rd March

The Dance Troupe Cabaret
3.30pm

St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

Sun 24th March

A Trip to the Movies!

Centre Stage's 25th Anniversary Show
All CS & YCS students

2.30pm & 6.30pm

The Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar

May 2024

Saturday 18th May

Summer Term Cabaret Evening
7.00pm
St. Monica's Hall, Southgate

June 2024

Sun 23rd June 

Summer Sun'Sation!

Full School Performance
Broomfield Bowl, Broomfield Park

AM & YCS Cast 2.00pm

PM Cast 4.30pm

July 2024

 Fri 5th July

The CS Oscars Awards Ceremony
Our 25th Annual Awards Evening
7.00pm

The Penridge Suite, Arnos Grove

AUGUST 2024

Sat 3rd - Sun 4th August 

Haversham Hall

Sat 3rd August at 4.00pm

Sun 4th August at 7.30pm

Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Highgate

UpStaged Theatre Company's

2024 CAMDEN FRINGE FESTIVAL Entry 

bottom of page