Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2021

Return To Classes

Saturday 24th April   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 29th May   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 2nd April   (All Saturday Classes)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Return To Classes

Saturday 11th September   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 30th October   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 18th December   (All Saturday Classes)

SPRING TERM 2022

Return To Classes

Saturday 8th January   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 12th February   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 2nd April   (All Saturday Classes)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Return To Classes

Saturday 23rd April   (All Saturday Classes)

HALF TERM

Saturday 28th May   (All Saturday Classes)

Last Weekend of Classes

Saturday 16th July   (All Saturday Classes)

EVENT DIARY

SEPTEMBER 2020

Sat 12th September

Return to all CS & YCS Classes
St. Monica’s Hall, Southgate

APRIL 2021

Sat 24th April

Return to all CS Classes
St. Monica's School, Southgate

JUNE 2021

Sun 13th June

We'll Meet Again - A World War II Revue
UpStaged Theatre Company
4.00pm
Broomfield Bowl, Palmers Green

JULY 2021

Sun 4th July


 

Summer Sun'sation!
Centre Stage - Full School Performance
3.00pm (AM Cast)   &   6.00pm (PM Cast)
Broomfield Bowl, Palmers Green

Sat 10th July

 

Summer Term Cabaret Evening
7.00pm
St. Monica's Hall

Sun 11th July


 

Summer Sun'sation!
Centre Stage - Full School Performance
3.00pm (PM Cast)   &   6.00pm (AM Cast)
Broomfield Bowl, Palmers Green

Sun 18th July


 

Groove on the Green!
Centre Stage Alumni Live Music Event
4.00pm
Broomfield Bowl, Palmers Green

AUGUST 2021

Sat 7th & Sun 8th August TBC

 

Camden Fringe Festival 2021
'We'll Meet Again' - A World War II Revue

UpStaged Theatre Company
Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Highgate

Mon 16th - 
Fri 20th August 

 

CS and YCS Summer Courses!
Ages 7 - 16 year olds (CS)    and    4 - 6 year olds (YCS)
St. Monica's School, Southgate

Thurs 26th -
Sat 28th August






 

SHREK - The Musical
Full Scale Musical Production - Officially North London's Amateur Premiere!

Thurs 26th    7.30pm   -  GOLD Cast
Fri 27th         7.30pm   -  GREEN Cast
Sat 28th        2.30pm   -  GOLD Cast
Sat 28th        7.30pm   -  GREEN Cast
The Millfield Theatre, Edmonton



 
© Copyright 2021 Centre Stage School of Performing ArtsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites